Currently the Organisation Administrator cannot remove a user from SmarterWX. You can choose to disable a user to prevent a user from logging in and using the system.
If you need to permanently remove a user from SmarterWX, please contact the support team. If the user is the owner for any projects or exclusion zones please also let us know which user you would like to reallocate the ownership to.
The ability for an Organisation Administrator to delete users will be coming in a future release.