SmarterWX uses administrative boundary data for localities and local government boundaries.

Administrative Boundaries ©PSMA Australia Limited licensed by the Commonwealth of Australia under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International licence (CC BY 4.0).

SmarterWX uses base maps from Esri ArcGIS Online.

Satellite Imagery – Source: Esri, DigitalGlobe, GeoEye, Earthstar Geographics, CNES/Airbus DS, USDA, USGS, AeroGRID, IGN, and the GIS User Community

Grey Vector Map – Source: Esri, HERE, DeLorme, MapmyIndia, © OpenStreetMap contributors, and the GIS user community

The Planiter integration also uses the following datasets: –

G-NAF ©PSMA Australia Limited licensed by the Commonwealth of Australia under the Open Geocoded National Address File (G-NAF) End User License Agreement

Queensland Spatial Catalogue licensed by the ©State of Queensland (Department of Natural Resources and Mines) 2017 under the Creative Commons – Attribution 4.0 International licence

SmarterWX uses the MapData Services Foundation Map.

© Copyright 2018, MapData Services Pty Ltd, PSMA. For Copyright and Disclaimer Notice see